The Mid-America Club

Club Contact Information

Membership contact Membership Director, Melissa Czyz at Melissa.Czyz@clubcorp.com or 312-856-9484 or Maggie Wanecke at Margaret.Wanecke@clupcorp.com or 312-861-0208.

Private Events contact Private Event Director, Gina Trombetti at Gina.Trombetti@clubcorp.com or 312-856-9482.

Accounting contact Office Manager, Marie Tanagras at Marie.Tanagras@clubcorp.com or 312.861.9427.

Member Programming contact Director of Member Experience, Aida Johnson-Rapp at Aida.Johnsonrapp@clubcorp.com 

For any general questions at this time, please contact Club Manager, Chris Harrington at Chris.Harrington@clubcorp.com or 312-861-1150.